SUCHEN

139dec

139DEC ist eine Marke für Herren- und Damenbekleidung, die von Aleksandr Karamyshev und Marina Kononova aus St. Petersburg heraus gegründet wurde. Zwei Prinzipien der ästhetischen Wahrnehmung, die Sichtweise eines Mannes und einer Frau, haben sich zu einer subtilen Herangehensweise an die Form zusammengeschlossen. Die Hauptmerkmale der Marke sind: die Suche nach Formen, Erfahrung in der Verarbeitung und dem Studium von Texturen.


Suche
Kreation als Experiment, ein Test, der durchgeführt wurde, um ein neues Produkt hervorzubringen. Glatte Linien gleiten, indem sie den Körper mit dem Stoff bedecken. Technische Mode und Textildesign, unvorhersehbare Methoden und Formen - all dies macht eine hybride neue Silhouette aus einem Stück Stoff.

Textur
Schlüsselstudien sind Lederwaren, Verdampfen von Leder mit Ölen und verschiedenen Zusammensetzungen. Auf diese Weise verarbeitetes Leder scheint voller Feuchtigkeit zu sein und dieser Effekt hält für immer an.
Experimente mit Färben, Leinen, Baumwolle und Seide, begleitet von Leder und Viskose, erzeugen den Effekt verschiedener Texturen, die sich in eine monochromatische Palette einfügen und eine einfache Wahrnehmung von rauen und feinen Materialien ermöglichen. Denim wird mit einer speziellen Zusammensetzung verarbeitet und anschließend auf extreme Temperaturen erhitzt, erzeugt eine Wirkung von Stahlplatten und verleiht den Produkten ein grobes, aber geradliniges Aussehen, als wäre es eine architektonische Konstruktion aus echtem Stahl.

Form
139 Anpassungselemente werden während des Prozesses einer Produkterstellung gebildet. Das Spektrum reicht von minimalistischen Formen aus einem Stück Leder bis zu den komplexesten Strukturen. Das 139dec-Logo ist ein Siegel, das Assoziationen an eine zertifizierte Erfindung hervorruft und in keiner Weise geändert werden kann. Zusammen mit Inna Minelli hat das kreative Projekt die Auswirkungen von Stoffen auf die Umwelt und anschließend die Wahrnehmung eines Bildes untersucht, indem unterschiedliche Dynamiken und Komplexitäten von Strukturen erzeugt wurden.
Filters +
(0)
Filters Filter image
Filters Filter image

(0 Selected Filters)
AVAILABLE SIZE
S M L XL
Metal wire long coat

139DEC

€359.00

AVAILABLE SIZE
S L XL
Zip up denim jacket

139DEC

€289.00

AVAILABLE SIZE
S M
Long hooded belted cardigan

139DEC

€319.00

AVAILABLE SIZE
S M L XL
Wool blend belted cardigan

139DEC

€349.00

AVAILABLE SIZE
S XL
Hood sweater

139DEC

€279.00

AVAILABLE SIZE
S M L XL
Asymmetric zip hoodie

139DEC

€299.00

AVAILABLE SIZE
M L
AVAILABLE SIZE
S L XL
AVAILABLE SIZE
S M L XL
AVAILABLE SIZE
S M XL
Block tee

139DEC

€159.00

AVAILABLE SIZE
S M L XL
Asymmetrical contrast tee

139DEC

€139.00

AVAILABLE SIZE
OS
Cotton/linen pocket vest

139DEC

€239.00

Sold out
AVAILABLE SIZE
Cotton/linen suit pants

139DEC

- SOLD OUT -
AVAILABLE SIZE
L
Cotton stretch pants, Grey

139DEC

€199.00

AVAILABLE SIZE
S M L XL
Geometric pattern jeans

139DEC

€219.00

AVAILABLE SIZE
XL
Cotton stretch trousers

139DEC

€239.00

AVAILABLE SIZE
S XL
AVAILABLE SIZE
M XL
Cotton ankle zip trousers

139DEC

€239.00

AVAILABLE SIZE
S
Combat pants

139DEC

€199.00

Sold out
AVAILABLE SIZE
Zip up leather backpack

139DEC

- SOLD OUT -
Sold out Sale
AVAILABLE SIZE
Padded hood jacket

139DEC

- SOLD OUT -
Sold out Sale
AVAILABLE SIZE
Structured cotton long coat

139DEC

- SOLD OUT -
Sale
AVAILABLE SIZE
Destroyed pockets denim jacket, Grey

139DEC

€389.00 - 50% = €194.50

Sale
AVAILABLE SIZE
Coated cotton blazer

139DEC

€339.00 - 40% = €203.40

139DEC

    139DEC is a pilot project launched by Aleksandr Karamyshev and Marina Kononova. Two principles of aesthetics perception, the view of a man and a woman, have merged in a subtle approach to the form.The key features of the brand are: the search for forms, experience in processing and study of textures.

    Search
    Creation as an experiment, a test conducted to give birth to a new product. Smooth lines glide gains meaningful logic in a form by covering the body with the fabric. Technical fashion and textile design, unpredictable methods and forms – all this makes a hybrid new silhouette from a piece of fabric.

    Texture
    Key studies are leather goods, evaporating of leather with oils and various compositions. Leather processed this way seems to be full of moisture and this effect lasts forever.
    Experiments in dyeing, linen, cotton and silk accompanied by leather and viscose create effect of different textures, blending into a monochromatic palette, providing easy perception of rough and fine materials. Denim processed with a special composition and subsequently heated to extreme temperatures, creates effect of steel plates and provides the products with a coarse but a straight-line look as if an architectural construction made of real steel.

    Form
    139 fit elements are formed during the process of a product creation. The range from minimalistic forms made from a single piece of leather to the most complex structures. The 139dec logo is a seal evoking associations with a certified invention, and no way subject to change. Together with Inna Minelli, the creative project has been researching the impact of fabric on the environment and subsequently the perception of an image by creating different dynamics and complexity of structures.
    • €619.00
      €619.00
      AVAILABLE SIZES:
      M L XL
    • €619.00
      €619.00
      AVAILABLE SIZES:
      S M
    • €589.00
      €589.00
      AVAILABLE SIZES:
      S L
    • €459.00
      €459.00
      AVAILABLE SIZES:
      S XL
    • €279.00
      €279.00
      AVAILABLE SIZES:
      S M L XL
    • €289.00
      €289.00
      AVAILABLE SIZES:
      S M L XL
    • €269.00
      €269.00
      AVAILABLE SIZES:
      S XL
    • €269.00
      €269.00
      AVAILABLE SIZES:
      S L
    • €319.00
      €319.00
      AVAILABLE SIZES:
      S XL
    • €299.00
      €299.00
      AVAILABLE SIZES:
      S M L XL
    • €259.00
      €259.00
      AVAILABLE SIZES:
      S M L
    • €299.00
      €299.00
      AVAILABLE SIZES:
      M L